Funders Coordinating Committee

NEST360° is advised by a Funders Coordinating Committee (FCC), an external board representing its major funders.

FCC members include: Anne Magege (Chair), Jin Hong, June Lee (The ELMA Foundation); Hema Magge, Rasa Izadnegahdar (Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation); Mihretab Salasibew, Sufia Askari (Children's Investment Fund Foundation); Cindy Cooper (The Lemelson Foundation); and Kristen Molyneaux (Lever for Change, John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation).

The ELMA Foundation (Chair)

Anne Magege Headshot.jpg

Jin Hong

The ELMA Foundation

June Lee

The ELMA Foundation

Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

Hema Magge headshot
Rasa Izadnegahdar Headshot 2020.jpg

Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

Mihretab Salasibew Headshot

Children's Investment Fund Foundation (CIFF)

Children's Investment Fund Foundation (CIFF)

Sufia Askar headshot

The Lemelson Foundation

Kristen Molyneaux Headshot

Lever for Change, John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation

Contact Us

Quick Links

6500 Main Street, Suite 922
Houston, TX 77030


6100 Main Street, MS 636

Houston, TX 77005

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020, NEST360° Newborn Essential Solutions and Technologies.